Change text size:

International activities

Twin cities

Tuusula has seven twin towns: Sollentuna in Sweden, Oppegård in Norway, Hvidovre in Denmark, The district of Celle in Germany, Augustow in Poland, Vidnoje in Russia and Vinni in Estonia.

Augustow, Poland

Landkreis Celle, Germany

Hvidovre, Denmark

Sollentuna, Sweden

Oppegård, Norway

Vinni, Estonia