Yhteystiedot

Rehtori
Lindqvist Satu
Puhelin:  040 314 4055
Sähköposti:  satu.lindqvist@tuusula.fi
Opettajainhuone
Puhelin:  040 314 4056
Sähköposti:  etunimi.sukunimi@tuusula.fi
Koulusihteeri
Tyni Pirjo
Puhelin:  040 314 4072
Sähköposti:  pirjo.tyni@tuusula.fi
Terveydenhoitaja
Liukkonen Virpi
Puhelin:  050 497 0035
Sähköposti:  virpi.liukkonen@keusote.fi
Koulukuraattori
Kolehmainen Laura
Puhelin:  040 314 4667
Sähköposti:  laura.kolehmainen@tuusula.fi
Perheohjaaja
Heinonen Arja
Puhelin:  040 314 4628
Sähköposti:  arja.heinonen@tuusula.fi
Koulupsykologi
Lammila Ilse
Puhelin:  040 314 4955
Sähköposti:  ilse.lammila@tuusula.fi
Iltapäivätoiminnan koordinaattori
Elo Katja
Puhelin:  040 314 4028
Sähköposti:  katja.elo@tuusula.fi