Yhteystiedot

Rehtori
Lindqvist Satu
Puhelin:  040 314 4055
Sähköposti:  satu.lindqvist@tuusula.fi
Pertun koulu
Käyntiosoite Kouluraitti 16
Postinumero 05400
Postitoimipaikka Jokela
Opettajainhuone
Puhelin:  040 314 4056
Sähköposti:  etunimi.sukunimi@tuusula.fi
Koulusihteeri
Tyni Pirjo
Puhelin:  040 314 4072
Sähköposti:  pirjo.tyni@tuusula.fi
Terveydenhoitaja
Liukkonen Virpi
Puhelin:  040 314 4017
Sähköposti:  virpi.liukkonen@tuusula.fi
Koulukuraattori
Sissonen Laura
Puhelin:  040 314 4459
Sähköposti:  laura.sissonen@tuusula.fi
Perheohjaaja
Heinonen Arja
Puhelin:  040 314 4628
Sähköposti:  arja.heinonen@tuusula.fi
Iltapäiväkerhon vastuuohjaaja
Lehtinen Henni
Puhelin:  040 314 3238
Sähköposti:  henni.lehtinen@tuusula.fi
Iltapäivätoiminnan koordinaattori
Elo Katja
Puhelin:  040 314 4028
Sähköposti:  katja.elo@tuusula.fi