Yhteystiedot

Rehtori
Lindqvist Satu
Puhelin:  040 314 4055
Sähköposti:  satu.lindqvist@tuusula.fi
Pertun koulu
Käyntiosoite Kouluraitti 16
Postinumero 05400
Postitoimipaikka Jokela
Opettajainhuone
Puhelin:  040 314 4056
Sähköposti:  etunimi.sukunimi@tuusula.fi
Koulusihteeri
Tyni Pirjo
Puhelin:  040 314 4072
Sähköposti:  pirjo.tyni@tuusula.fi
Terveydenhoitaja
Mämmelä Tiina
Puhelin:  040 314 4018
Sähköposti:  tiina.mammela@tuusula.fi
Koulukuraattori
Siiskonen Sannamari
Puhelin:  040 314 4459
Sähköposti:  sannamari.siiskonen@tuusula.fi
Koululaisten perhetyöntekijä
Heinonen Arja
Puhelin:  040 314 4628
Sähköposti:  arja.heinonen@tuusula.fi
Koulupsykologi
Björksten Sanni
Puhelin:  040 314 3209
Sähköposti:  sanni.bjorksten@tuusula.fi
Iltapäiväkerhon vastuuohjaaja
Laitinen Johanna
Puhelin:  040 314 3238
Sähköposti:  johanna.laitinen@tuusula.fi
Iltapäivätoiminnan koordinaattori
Elo Katja
Puhelin:  040 314 4028
Sähköposti:  katja.elo@tuusula.fi