Yhteystiedot

Avoinna ma-pe 8.15-15.45
puhelin: 040 314 2221
sähköposti: otus@tuusula.fi
osoite: Koskenmäenpolku 4 D 3
Facebook: OTus Ohjaamo Tuusula
Instagram: @otustuusula
WhatsApp: +358403142221
Esimies
Jaana Kellosalmi
040 314 2217
jaana.kellosalmi@tuusula.fi
 
Ohjaamopalvelujen esimies
Jasusome
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Timo Oinaanoja
040 314 2216
timo.oinaanoja@tuusula.fi
 
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Timosome
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Ismo Sato
040 314 3671
ismo.sato@tuusula.fi
 
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Ismosome
Työvalmentaja
Antti Peltola
040 314 4044
antti.peltola@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Anttisome
Yksilövalmentaja
Hanna Nurmi
040 314 3886
hanna.nurmi@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Hannasome
Yksilövalmentaja
Mikko Rajanen
040 314 3887
mikko.rajanen@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Mikkosome
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Heidi Hemminki
040 314 4409
heidi.hemminki@tuusula.fi
 
Jokelan koulukeskus/ Jokela-talo
Heidisome
Psykologi
Maija Laitalainen
040 314 4455
maija.laitalainen@tuusula.fi
 
Ohjaamo
Maijasome
Ohjaamotyöntekijä
Karoliina Räsänen
040 314 2219
karoliina.rasanen@tuusula.fi
Ohjaamo
Karosome1