Yhteystiedot

Avoinna ma-to 9-15.30, pe 9-14
puhelin: 040 314 2221
sähköposti: otus@tuusula.fi
osoite: Hyryläntie 16, B-siipi
Facebook: OTus Ohjaamo Tuusula
Instagram: @otustuusula
WhatsApp: +358403142221
Esimies
Jaana Kellosalmi
040 314 2217
jaana.kellosalmi@tuusula.fi
 
Kohdennettu nuorisotyö
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Timo Oinaanoja
040 314 2216
timo.oinaanoja@tuusula.fi
 
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Ismo Sato
040 314 3671
ismo.sato@tuusula.fi
 
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Työvalmentaja
Antti Peltola
040 314 4044
antti.peltola@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Yksilövalmentaja
Hanna Nurmi
040 314 3886
hanna.nurmi@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Yksilövalmentaja
Mikko Rajanen
040 314 3887
mikko.rajanen@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Yksilövalmentaja
Tuula Laajaranta
040 314 2219
tuula.laajaranta@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Heidi Hemminki
040 314 4409
heidi.hemminki@tuusula.fi
 
Jokelan koulukeskus/ Jokela-talo