Yhteystiedot

Avoinna ma-pe 8-16
puhelin: 040 314 2221
sähköposti: ohjaamo@tuusula.fi
osoite: Koskenmäenpolku 4 D 3
Facebook: Ohjaamo Tuusula
Instagram: @ohjaamotuusula
 
Esimies
Jaana Kellosalmi
040 314 2217
jaana.kellosalmi@tuusula.fi
 
Ohjaamopalvelujen esimies
Jasusome
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Ismo Sato
040 314 3671
ismo.sato@tuusula.fi
 
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Ismosome
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Sami Tiainen
040 314 2216
sami.tiainen@tuusula.fi
Etsivä nuorisotyö
Työvalmentaja
Antti Peltola
040 314 4044
antti.peltola@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Anttisome
Yksilövalmentaja
Mikko Rajanen
040 314 3887
mikko.rajanen@tuusula.fi
 
Starttipaja
Mikkosome
Yksilövalmentaja
Emma Raassina
040 314 3886
emma.raassina@tuusula.fi
Starttipaja
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Heidi Hemminki
040 314 4409
heidi.hemminki@tuusula.fi
 
Jokelan koulukeskus/ Jokela-talo
Heidisome
Psykologi
Ulrika Sjöberg
0295 041 438
ulrika.sjoberg@te-toimisto.fiOhjaamo
TE-palvelut
Paikalla keskiviikkoisin
Psykologi
Liisa Vaalasranta
040 314 4455
liisa.vaalasranta@tuusula.fi
Ohjaamo
TE-asiantuntija
Kalle-Aleksi Nissinen
0295 040 319
kalle-aleksi.nissinen@te-toimisto.fi
TE-palvelut
Paikalla ti, ke, to